305-651-6500

Jobs    Everything

Select a Metro Area

WITI Virtual Events.

At WITI, we’re working hard to ensure our members stay connected during this health crisis. We are aware of this difficult time in your personal and professional life. This is why we have created a number of online Webinars, Coaching Circles and other online events that may make you feel a little less isolated. We hope you take advantage of these virtual events as we all go through this crisis together. For non-members, this week you can use code ‘wcc19a’ to waive the fee.

Networking Cafe
April 20, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT)

Advance Your Career Series – Quarterly Review – What’s Working and The Power of the Pivot
April 21, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT)

Tea with WITI – Virtual Networking
April 22, 2020 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM to 10:00 AM EDT)

Networking Cafe
April 22, 2020 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT)

Your Idea Worth Spreading: How to Build and Pitch Your TEDx Idea
April 22, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT)

Happy Hour with WITI-NJ
April 22, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM to 7:00 PM EDT)

Leading In The Age Of Coronavirus; Powerful Virtual Leadership In a Time Of Great Uncertainty
April 23, 2020 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT)

Fireside Chat, Virtual. Get on Board: Increasing Diversity In The Board Room
April 23, 2020 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT)

Maximize Your Visibility and Influence from a Distance
April 23, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT)

Job Search Strategies
April 24, 2020 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM to 4:00 PM EDT)

Networking Cafe
April 24, 2020 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM to 7:00 PM EDT)

Share This